skip to Main Content

Combined Section Meeting

CSM in San AntonioCombined Section Meeting at San Antonio Texas, February 15 – 18, 2017.

Pictured above on the first row are Claudia Carhart, Program Director Arlene McCarthy, and past and present residents – Katie Parafinczuk, Lena Rudolph, Theresa Najjar, Preeti Oza and Christina Tsutsumi.  Behind them are our previous residents and NCS recipients Keith Pullin and Nella Bracken.  Congratulations to Keith and Nella for a job well done!  Keith And Nella

This Post Has 5 Comments

  1. Thanks for the update and quick reply. I’ll be sure to keep an eye on this thread. Looking for the same issue. Bumped into your thread. Thanks for creating it. Looking forward for a solution.
    Thanks for the info i will try to figure it out for more
    thanks to this article I can learn more. Expand my knowledge and abilities. Actually the article is very real.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top